The Most Important Lesson My Father Ever Taught Me.

I credit my father for teaching me most of the useful things I know.

When I was young he (patiently) taught me to throw a baseball, drive a golf ball, ride a bike and be nice to others. As I grew up, his teachings expanded. They ranged from understanding the value of hard work to the appreciation of great music to handling money to tricks to understanding my calculus homework to humility to appreciating life.

Until very recently, I did not consciously connect the importance his most valuable lesson had on making me who I am today.

Click here to read the full article and see what the most important lesson is!

Leave a Reply

